How Do I Upgrade / Downgrade?

You may upgrade or downgrade the capacity of your room or server at any time by signing in to the account manager at:

https://www.ivocalize.com/accounts/

After signing in, click the Change button beside your conference room subscription.  When changing the size of your conference room, you may also change the name of the room.

Upgrades:  Pro-rated fees will apply to any prepaid time remaining on the subscription.  Your service term will be extended to a minimum of 1 month from the date of upgrade, and your billing date adjusted accordingly.  The next regular billing on the first day of the next term will be at the upgraded level per the price shown in your account manager.

Downgrades:  Your service term will be extended for a minimum of 1 month from the date of downgrade, and your billing date adjusted accordingly.  The next regular billing on the first day of the next term will be at the downgraded level per the price shown in your account manager.

There are no refunds for prepaid services.  Therefore, if you downgrade or cancel in the middle of a billing period, you will not be refunded for the unused time/capacity remaining in that billing period.